Events Calendar

Reset
2018
Apr
30
National Tests
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Begins: Monday 30th April 2018
Ends: Friday 4th May 2018
May
03
Prize Evening
All Year Groups
Begins: Thursday 3rd May 2018
Ends: Thursday 3rd May 2018
May
08
GCSE Exams begin
Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Begins: Tuesday 8th May 2018
Ends: Friday 29th June 2018
May
14
AS/A2 Exams begin
Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Monday 14th May 2018
Ends: Friday 29th June 2018
May
28
Summer Half Term break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 28th May 2018
Ends: Friday 1st June 2018
Jun
13
New Parents Meetings (2 days)
Year 6

By invitation.

Begins: Wednesday 13th June 2018
Ends: Thursday 14th June 2018
Jun
27
Carousel Day (2 days)
Year 6

By invitation.

Begins: Wednesday 27th June 2018
Ends: Thursday 28th June 2018
Jul
05
Year 12 UCAS Evening
Year 12
Begins: Thursday 5th July 2018
Ends: Thursday 5th July 2018
Jul
11
School Play (2 nights)
All Year Groups
Begins: Wednesday 11th July 2018
Ends: Thursday 12th July 2018
Jul
25
Summer Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Wednesday 25th July 2018
Ends: Friday 31st August 2018