Events Calendar

Reset
2020
Jan
30
Year 9 Parent Consultation
Year 9
Begins: Thursday 30th January 2020
Ends: Thursday 30th January 2020
Feb
13
Year 9 Pathways Evening
Year 9
Begins: Thursday 13th February 2020
Ends: Thursday 13th February 2020
Feb
14
St Teilo's Day
All Year Groups
Begins: Friday 14th February 2020
Ends: Friday 14th February 2020
Feb
17
Spring Half-Term Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 17th February 2020
Ends: Friday 21st February 2020
Feb
27
Year 11 Parent Consultation
Year 11
Begins: Thursday 27th February 2020
Ends: Thursday 27th February 2020
Mar
12
Year 10 Parent Consultation
Year 10
Begins: Thursday 12th March 2020
Ends: Thursday 12th March 2020
Mar
19
Year 7 Parent Consultation
Year 7

from 3.30pm onwards

Begins: Thursday 19th March 2020
Ends: Thursday 19th March 2020
Apr
03
INSET Day
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Friday 3rd April 2020
Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
Apr
06
Easter Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 6th April 2020
Ends: Friday 17th April 2020
May
08
Bank Holiday (School Closure)
All Year Groups
Begins: Friday 8th May 2020
Ends: Friday 8th May 2020
May
25
Summer Half-Term Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 25th May 2020
Ends: Friday 29th May 2020
Jul
03
Sports Day
All Year Groups
Begins: Friday 3rd July 2020
Ends: Friday 3rd July 2020