Events Calendar

Reset
2017
Nov
06
Year 11 Autumn GCSE Exams
Year 11
Begins: Monday 6th November 2017
Ends: Friday 17th November 2017
Nov
29
Cologne Trip
All Year Groups
Begins: Wednesday 29th November 2017
Ends: Saturday 2nd December 2017
Nov
30
LEAP Celebration Evening
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Begins: Thursday 30th November 2017
Ends: Thursday 30th November 2017
Nov
30
Year 13 Parent Consultation
Year 13
Begins: Thursday 30th November 2017
Ends: Thursday 30th November 2017
Dec
07
Sixth Form Open Evening
Year 11
Begins: Thursday 7th December 2017
Ends: Thursday 7th December 2017
Dec
11
Year 10 Autumn GCSE Exams begin
Year 10
Begins: Monday 11th December 2017
Ends: Friday 15th December 2017
Dec
14
Year 9 Parent Consultation
Year 9
Begins: Thursday 14th December 2017
Ends: Thursday 14th December 2017
Dec
21
Carol Service
All Year Groups
Begins: Thursday 21st December 2017
Ends: Thursday 21st December 2017
Dec
25
Christmas Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 25th December 2017
Ends: Friday 5th January 2018
2018
Jan
09
Year 11 Spring GCSE Exams
Year 11
Begins: Tuesday 9th January 2018
Ends: Tuesday 9th January 2018
Jan
11
Year 9 Pathways Evening
Year 9
Begins: Thursday 11th January 2018
Ends: Thursday 11th January 2018
Jan
15
Year 10 Spring GCSE Exams
Year 10
Begins: Monday 15th January 2018
Ends: Monday 15th January 2018