Events Calendar

Reset
2017
May
15
GCSE/AS Exams
Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Begins: Monday 15th May 2017
Ends: Friday 30th June 2017
May
29
Summer Half Term Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 29th May 2017
Ends: Friday 2nd June 2017
Jun
05
A2 Exams
Year 13
Begins: Monday 5th June 2017
Ends: Friday 30th June 2017
Jun
14
New Parents' Meeting (1)
Year 6
Begins: Wednesday 14th June 2017
Ends: Wednesday 14th June 2017
Jun
15
New Parents' Meeting (2)
Year 6
Begins: Thursday 15th June 2017
Ends: Thursday 15th June 2017
Jun
26
Year 12 Welsh Baccalaureate Events
Year 12
Begins: Monday 26th June 2017
Ends: Friday 14th July 2017
Jun
28
Year 6 Carousel Day (1)
Year 6
Begins: Wednesday 28th June 2017
Ends: Wednesday 28th June 2017
Jun
29
Year 6 Carousel Day (2)
Year 6
Begins: Thursday 29th June 2017
Ends: Thursday 29th June 2017
Jul
14
Whole School Eucharist
Year 6, Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 12
Begins: Friday 14th July 2017
Ends: Friday 14th July 2017
Jul
20
INSET Day
All Year Groups
Begins: Thursday 20th July 2017
Ends: Thursday 20th July 2017
Jul
21
INSET Day
All Year Groups
Begins: Friday 21st July 2017
Ends: Friday 21st July 2017
Jul
24
Summer Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 24th July 2017
Ends: Friday 1st September 2017