Events Calendar

Reset
2019
Jan
31
Year 7 Parent Consultation
Year 7
Begins: Thursday 31st January 2019
Ends: Thursday 31st January 2019
Feb
08
St Teilo's Day
All Year Groups

Celebrations in Faith Families

Begins: Friday 8th February 2019
Ends: Friday 8th February 2019
Feb
14
Year 11 Parent Consultation
Year 11
Begins: Thursday 14th February 2019
Ends: Thursday 14th February 2019
Feb
25
Spring Half Term Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 25th February 2019
Ends: Friday 1st March 2019
Mar
06
Ash Wednesday Services
All Year Groups
Begins: Wednesday 6th March 2019
Ends: Wednesday 6th March 2019
Mar
07
Year 10 Parent Consultation
Year 10
Begins: Thursday 7th March 2019
Ends: Thursday 7th March 2019
Mar
28
Year 12 UCAS Meeting (TBC)
Year 12
Begins: Thursday 28th March 2019
Ends: Thursday 28th March 2019
Apr
10
Passiontide Services
All Year Groups
Begins: Wednesday 10th April 2019
Ends: Wednesday 10th April 2019
Apr
11
St Teilo's Awards
All Year Groups

7pm in the Hall.

Begins: Thursday 11th April 2019
Ends: Thursday 11th April 2019
Apr
15
Easter Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 15th April 2019
Ends: Friday 26th April 2019
Apr
29
National Tests begin
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Begins: Monday 29th April 2019
Ends: Friday 3rd May 2019
May
06
Bank Holiday
All Year Groups

School closed.

Begins: Monday 6th May 2019
Ends: Monday 6th May 2019