Events Calendar

Reset
2019
Mar
28
Year 12 UCAS Meeting (TBC)
Year 12
Begins: Thursday 28th March 2019
Ends: Thursday 28th March 2019
Apr
10
Passiontide Services
All Year Groups
Begins: Wednesday 10th April 2019
Ends: Wednesday 10th April 2019
Apr
11
St Teilo's Awards
All Year Groups

7pm in the Hall.

Begins: Thursday 11th April 2019
Ends: Thursday 11th April 2019
Apr
15
Easter Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 15th April 2019
Ends: Friday 26th April 2019
Apr
29
National Tests begin
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Begins: Monday 29th April 2019
Ends: Friday 3rd May 2019
May
06
Bank Holiday
All Year Groups

School closed.

Begins: Monday 6th May 2019
Ends: Monday 6th May 2019
May
07
GCSE Exams begin
Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Begins: Tuesday 7th May 2019
Ends: Friday 14th June 2019
May
13
AS Exams begin
Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Monday 13th May 2019
Ends: Friday 24th May 2019
May
20
A2 Exams begin
Year 13
Begins: Monday 20th May 2019
Ends: Friday 21st June 2019
May
27
Summer Half Term Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 27th May 2019
Ends: Friday 31st May 2019
Jun
12
New Parents Meeting 1
Year 6
Begins: Wednesday 12th June 2019
Ends: Wednesday 12th June 2019
Jun
13
New Parents Meeting 2
Year 6
Begins: Thursday 13th June 2019
Ends: Thursday 13th June 2019