Events Calendar

Reset
2020
Feb
07
St Teilo's Day
All Year Groups
Begins: Friday 7th February 2020
Ends: Friday 7th February 2020
Feb
13
Year 9 Pathways Evening
Year 9
Begins: Thursday 13th February 2020
Ends: Thursday 13th February 2020
Feb
17
Spring Half-Term Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 17th February 2020
Ends: Friday 21st February 2020
Feb
27
Year 11 Parent Consultation
Year 11
Begins: Thursday 27th February 2020
Ends: Thursday 27th February 2020
Mar
12
Year 10 Parent Consultation
Year 10
Begins: Thursday 12th March 2020
Ends: Thursday 12th March 2020
Apr
03
INSET Day
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Friday 3rd April 2020
Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
Apr
06
Easter Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 6th April 2020
Ends: Friday 17th April 2020
May
08
Bank Holiday (School Closure)
All Year Groups
Begins: Friday 8th May 2020
Ends: Friday 8th May 2020
May
25
Summer Half-Term Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 25th May 2020
Ends: Friday 29th May 2020
Jul
03
Sports Day
All Year Groups
Begins: Friday 3rd July 2020
Ends: Friday 3rd July 2020
Jul
20
Summer Break
All Year Groups
Begins: Monday 20th July 2020
Ends: Friday 28th August 2020
Aug
13
Level 3 Results
Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Thursday 13th August 2020
Ends: Thursday 13th August 2020