Events Calendar

Reset
2021
Oct
25
Autumn Half Term Holiday
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13

Please note Monday 1st November is an INSET day.

Begins: Monday 25th October 2021
Ends: Friday 29th October 2021
Nov
01
Autumn Term 2
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Monday 1st November 2021
Ends: Friday 17th December 2021
Nov
01
INSET Day
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Monday 1st November 2021
Ends: Monday 1st November 2021
Dec
20
Christmas Holiday
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13

Please note, the school will close for the Christmas holiday on Friday 17th December 2021 at 3pm and will re-open for pupils on Thursday 6th January 2022 following two INSET days.

Begins: Monday 20th December 2021
Ends: Tuesday 4th January 2022
2022
Jan
04
Spring Term 1
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13

Please note school will resume for all pupils on Thursday 6th Janaury following two INSET days.

Begins: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Ends: Friday 18th February 2022
Jan
04
INSET Day
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Ends: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Jan
05
INSET Day
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Ends: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Feb
21
Spring Half Term Holiday
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13

Please note Monday 28th February 2022 is an INSET day. 

Begins: Monday 21st February 2022
Ends: Friday 25th February 2022
Feb
28
Spring Term 2
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Monday 28th February 2022
Ends: Friday 8th April 2022
Feb
28
INSET Day
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Monday 28th February 2022
Ends: Monday 28th February 2022
Apr
11
Easter Half Term Holiday
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Monday 11th April 2022
Ends: Friday 22nd April 2022
Apr
25
Summer Term 1
Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Begins: Monday 25th April 2022
Ends: Friday 27th May 2022